Skip to content

Kiroma Has Moved

August 15, 2013
tags:

Hi everyone,

I hereby announce that Kiroma will be moving to a new home at a different URL. From now on, my blog will be a self hosted WordPress site.

The new URL is easy to remember:

kieranmaynard.com

That’s it. My name, dot com. Just like my email, my twitter, and my Facebook, my blog will now be found under my real name at the domain kieranmaynard.com.

I will start posting again soon, and I hope you all will join me on the other side.

Regards,
Kieran

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

